The CIHT Honorary Fellowship Award

The following individuals have been awarded the Institution's Honorary

Fellowship.

The current list of Honorary Fellows is as follows:

Up to 2008

D J Lyons Sir Alan Bailey **HRH The Princess Royal** The Rt Hon Lord Lucas of Chilworth The Baroness Lynda Chalker HRH The Duke of Edinburgh HRH Prince Michael of Kent Lui Yi Cheng Zhang Shuhui Gao Yuan Mr Roger Coquand Prof W Leutzbach Mr B Borgeson Mr R De Paepe Bernard Fauveau Neil Kinnock 2008 Louise Ellman 2009 Baroness Ros Scott of Needham Market 2010 No award 2011 No award 2012 Mr Wai and David Higgins 2013 No award (Boris Johnson declined offer of award). 2014 No award 2015 No award 2016 No award (Lord Adonis did not responded to offer) 2017 Lord Holmes 2018 Dame Tanni Grey-Thompson 2019 Stephen Joseph 2020 Leon Daniels OBE 2021 Michael Matheson MSP 2022 Julia King, Baroness Brown of Cambridge